Unser Vorstand

1. Vorstand: Hans-Helmut Bernd

Vacer Straße 3, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 89 76 158, hhbernd@ t-online.de

2. Vorstand: Gudrun Kuntke

Augustastraße 11b, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 92 94 90 44, Kuntke-gudrun@t-online.de

Schriftführerin: Frauke Gerken

Am Hegibrunnen 9, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0171) 6 94 76 35, fraukegerken@aol.de

Kassierer: Eberhard Zürcher

Vacer Straße 18, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 92 94 21 20, kassierer-schwarzwaldverein-og-ds@gmx.de

Wanderwart: Hans Lauble

Im Dotterbind 22b, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 18 89, hans.lauble@kabelbw.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Astrid Speck

Akademieweg 1, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 1 85 90 98, astrid.speck@gmx.de

Naturschutzwart: Tilman v. Kutzleben

In Gupfen 21, 78199 Bräunlingen, (0771) 9 70 26, tilman@kutzleben.net

Wegewart: N.N.

Beisitzer:

Herbert Albicker

Biethstraße 1, 78199 Bräunlingen, (0160) 5 28 99 90, herbert@albicker.com

Dorothea Creutzburg

Villinger Str. 31, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 38 89, dcreutzburg@aol.com

Norbert Gramespacher

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str. 10, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 35 00, norbergramespacher@kabelbw.de

Renate Seifert

Charlottenburgweg 14, Gera, (0365) 55 17 59 26, seifert.renate@t-online.de

Adelbert Schenzinger

Talstraße 27, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 1 31 68, adelbert43@gmx.de

Monika Sieger

Hegistraße 22, 78166 Donaueschingen, (0771) 1 26 50, kaan@kabelbw.de